Album & EP

ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1)

ALBUM: Adekunle Gold - Afro Pop (Vol. 1)

Nigerian talented singer Adekunle Gold a.k.a AG Baby finally release his anticipated bodywork project titled ‘Afro Pop’ Volume 1

The project contains 10 solid tracks with features from superstars like Nailah Blakman, Patoranking, Tekno and Olayinka Ehi.

Afro Pop (Vol. 1) serve as the second project, as he follow up his recently released tracks ‘Something Different‘ and ‘AG Baby‘ which also featured on the project.


1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blakman)
2. Sabina
3. Girl (feat. Patoranking)
4. Okay
5. Here For Ya
6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)
7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)
8. Something Different
9. Water Carry Me
10. My Ex

Leave a Reply