Album & EP

ALBUM: Cuppy – Original Copy

ALBUM: Cuppy - Original Copy

Nigerian talented disk jockey, producer and singer, DJ Cuppy finally released her first studio album tagged: Original Copy

This album Original Copy houses 12-tracks with features from high artiste like; Rema, Fireboy DML, Teni, Stonebwoy, Rayvanny, Seyi Shaw and others.


1. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)
2. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)
3. Epe (feat Efya)
4. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)
5. Jollof On The Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)
6. P.O.Y (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)
7. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)
8. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Sina Peters)
9. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)
10. Original Copy (Interlude)
11. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)
12. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)

Leave a Reply