Album & EP

ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Apollo

ALBUM: Fireboy DML - Apollo

YBNL buzzing artist Fireboy come out with a new studio album which he dubbed Apollo

Apollo will be a follow up to his successful debut album tagged: Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps, which was released in 2019

Meanwhile, he has already dropped two single; Tattoo, Eli, and Newyork City Girl out from the debut album.

This album consist of 17 tracks with features of D Smoke, Wande Coal and his label Boss Olamide, however this project serve as the second studio album since he was signed to YBNL Records


1. Champ Ft. D Smoke
2. Spell Ft. Wande Coal
3. Eli
4. Tattoo
5. Favourite Song
6. New York City Girl
7. Lifestyle
8. Airplane Mode
9. 24 (interlude)
10. Dreamer
11. Afar Ft. Olamide
12. Go Away
13. Shadé
14. Friday Feeling
15. God Only Knows
16. Sound
17. Remember Me

Leave a Reply