Album & EP

ALBUM: Olamide – 999 EP

ALBUM: Olamide - 999 EP

YBNL Nation Boss, Olamide come out with a new hip-hop project titled 999 EP

The project was released on the February 9th at exactly 9pm, he announces the release of the project yesterday at 9 pm and also had a feature with 9 artists which we think bring about the titled 999.

This project got feature with Phyno, Cheque and other budding Nigerian artists also got the production from Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and Cabasa. All Mixed and mastered by STG

Lastly, this new project serves as Olamide follow-up to the YBNL Mafia Album released in 2018 and also The Glory released in 2017


1. No Time
2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti
3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly
4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz
5. Wonma!
6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz
7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi
8. Prophesy
9. Rich & Famous

Leave a Reply