Album & EP Trending Music

ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide - Carpe Diem

YBNL/Empire Artiste Olamide finally release his long awaiting project titled Carpe Diem

This Project Carpe Diem, which was the 11th studio album after the release of his 999 album back in February.

The album tracklist features 12 tracks with features from Fireboy DML, Phyno, Peruzzi, Omah Lay and others, while Production credit to Young Jonn, VSTIX, ID Cabasa, P Prime and Pheelz.

Carpe Diem Album by Olamide Tracklist;

1. Another Level
2. GreenLight
3. Infinity ft. Omah Lay
4. Eru
5. Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda
6. At Your Service
7. Do Better
8. Chimichanga
9. Shilalo ft. Phyno
10. Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz
11. Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi
12. Plenty ft. Fireboy DML

Leave a Reply