Album & EP

ALBUM: Otega – Really Bhard


Nigerian star Otega come out with his first release project album tagged: Really Bhard (All In One Body)

This album feature Bella Shmurda, Mohbad, Miz Kiss, Trod, Degree and many more and consist of 18 solid track, while all track was mixed and mastering by AjeOndMix

Album Track list

1. Na My Life
2. Ginger Me
3. Keys To City
4. So Many
5. Lifestyle ft. Bella Shmurda
6. BDB ft. Mohbad
7. Downtown Magic
8. Kosere
9. Time Flies
10.Money Good ft. Trod
11. When
12. Mistakes
13. Woni Woni ft. Mz Kiss
14. It’s Nothing ft. Kush Kana
15. Santaroni
16. Yawa ft. Degree
17. No Pressure ft. Billy Hunned
18. How Far ft. Enitan & Jimmy Dope

Leave a Reply