Album & EP

ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

ALBUM: Patoranking - Three

Nigerian Veteran Dancehall artiste, Patoranking released his much anticipated bodywork project tagged: Three Album

This project consist of 12-tracks was first promoted with the instant hit, ‘Abule‘. Three Album features top-notches such as Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

With production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.


1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour)
2. Yo Body
3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
4. Nobody
5. Black Girl Magic
6. Abule
7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
8. Brrr
9. Do Me
10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)
11. Lion In the Jungle
12. Love Is the Answer

Leave a Reply