Album & EP

ALBUM: Simi – Restless II EP

Simi - Bites The Dust Ft Adekunle Gold

Studio Brat vocal artiste, Simi come out with her highly anticipated project titled Restless II EP.

This track Restless II consist of six (6) tracks body of work which features the like of Ms Banks, WurlD and her husband, Adekunle Gold, which had production assistance from two creative record producers, Sess and others.

Restless II EP tracklist below;

1. No Longer Beneficial
2. There For You (feat. Ms Banks)
3. City Lights
4. Triggered (feat. WurlD)
5. Underserving
6. Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold)

Leave a Reply