Album & EP

ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia

ALBUM: Tiwa Savage - Celia

Nigerian singer, songwriter, and vocalist Tiwa Savage finally come out to release her third studio new album titled Celia

This project consist of 13 track with a lot of multi talented artiste featured which are; Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Davido, Hamzaa, Stefflon Don and Dice Ailes

Tiwa Savage Celia Full Tracklist

1. Save My Life
2. Temptation ft. Sam Smith
3. Pakalamisi ft. Hamzaa
4. Koroba
5. Bombay ft. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes
6. Dangerous Love
7. Park Well ft. Davido
8. Interlude (US)
10. Ole ft. Naira Marley
11. Attention
12. Glory
13. Celia’s Song

Leave a Reply