Album & EP Trending Music

ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Wizkid - No Stress

Starboy Entertainment Boss Wizkid come out now with his 4th studio project Album titled Made In Lagos

However, Made In Lagos album houses 14-track with features from Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, Damian Marley and Starboy Terri.

Its also been revealed through Wizkid’s Instagram handle months ago that the producers on the projects are P2J, Sarz, Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mut4y and Juls.


01. Reckless

02. Ginger ft. Burna Boy

03. Longtime ft. Skepta

04. Mighty wine

05. Blessed ft. Damian Marley

06. Smile ft. H.E.R

07. Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai

08. No Stress

09. True Love

10. Sweet One

11. Essence

12. Roma ft. Terri

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

Leave a Reply