Connect with us

ALBUM: Yonda – Wild Blue EP

Album & EP

ALBUM: Yonda – Wild Blue EP


Nigerian Talented artiste Yonda dishes out his new studio album titled Wild Blue EP

This track was taken off from his forthcoming project tagged: Wild Blue, which house 8 tracks with feature of DMW boss Davido, Sauce Kid and Mayorkun


1. Yonda – Intro

2. Yonda – Toyin Tomatoe

3. Yonda – Cumming

4. Yonda – Fela Pikin

5. Yonda – Obey Ur Taste

6. Yonda Ft Saucekid – Bro Code

7. Yonda Ft Davido – I Gat Doe

8. Yonda Ft Mayorkun – Tony Montana

What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Album & EP

To Top