Album & EP

ALBUM: Harrysong – Right About Now EP


Nigerian talented singer Harrysong come out with a new project titled Right About Now

The extended play project contains of 9 solid tracks with impressive features from the likes of Rudeboy, Davido, Stonebwoy, Toofan and others

Tracklist for Right About Now Ep by Harrysong:

01. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) [Kumbaya]
02. Falling for You
03. E Be You
04. Konna (feat. Rudeboy)
05. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro)
06. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy)
07. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido)
08. Isioma
09. Professor (feat. Toofan)

Leave a Reply